APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB9DDE-10 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 47°17.92' N 7°53.15' E - locator JN37WH61HQ - show map - static map
0.5 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Rothrist, Bezirk Zofingen, Aargau, Switzerland [?]
1.7 miles Southwest bearing 203° from Aarburg, Bezirk Zofingen, Aargau, Switzerland
31.4 miles West bearing 262° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
48.2 miles South bearing 178° from Freiburg, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-26 18:33:20 EST (1m25s ago)
2017-02-27 00:33:20 CET local time at Rothrist, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 18:28:17 EST (6m28s ago)
2017-02-27 00:28:17 CET local time at Rothrist, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1016.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 155° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for HB9DDE-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS