APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB9DNU-1 - info
Comment: WX3in1Mini U=12.3V.
Location: 46°10.40' N 8°56.68' E - locator JN46LE31IO - show map - static map
1.3 miles East bearing 93° from Cugnasco, Distretto di Locarno, Ticino, Switzerland [?]
1.5 miles North bearing 5° from Cadenazzo, Distretto di Bellinzona, Ticino, Switzerland
50.4 miles North bearing 347° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
76.2 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Brescia, Provincia di Brescia, Lombardy, Italy
Last position: 2017-07-24 08:25:47 EDT (41s ago)
2017-07-24 14:25:47 CEST local time at Cugnasco, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-24 08:19:44 EDT (6m44s ago)
2017-07-24 14:19:44 CEST local time at Cugnasco, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 1004.1 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for HB9DNU-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS