APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB9EKJ-6 - info
Location: 46°58.10' N 9°02.20' E - locator JN46MX42JJ - show map - static map
237.9 yards North bearing 350° from Luchsingen, Glarus, Glarus, Switzerland [?]
2.4 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Schwanden, Glarus, Glarus, Switzerland
35.8 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
89.9 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Freiburg, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-23 04:57:05 EST (3m17s ago)
2017-02-23 10:57:05 CET local time at Luchsingen, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-23 04:52:06 EST (8m16s ago)
2017-02-23 10:52:06 CET local time at Luchsingen, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Humidity: 37 %
Pressure: 1011.7 mbar
Weather history graphs for HB9EKJ-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS