APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB9HFD - info
Comment: WX3IN1 Malai (1150m)
Location: 46°14.34' N 8°45.32' E - locator JN46JF07PI - show map - static map
3.6 miles North bearing 22° from Verscio, Distretto di Locarno, Ticino, Switzerland [?]
4.4 miles West bearing 253° from Lavertezzo, Distretto di Locarno, Ticino, Switzerland
57.4 miles North bearing 339° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
86.2 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Brescia, Provincia di Brescia, Lombardy, Italy
Last position: 2016-09-23 12:07:30 EDT (117d 23h4m ago)
2016-09-23 18:07:30 CEST local time at Verscio, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-23 16:37:45 EDT (117d 18h33m ago)
2016-09-23 22:37:45 CEST local time at Verscio, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1026.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for HB9HFD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS