APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB9HFV - info
Comment: La Palaz 983mNN {UIV32}
Location: 46°28.35' N 7°08.32' E - locator JN36NL63PJ - show map - static map
5.9 miles West bearing 258° from Saanen, Obersimmental-Saanen, Bern, Switzerland [?]
7.0 miles West bearing 270° from Gstaad, Obersimmental-Saanen, Bern, Switzerland
50.9 miles East bearing 68° from Genève, Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
90.8 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Last position: 2016-11-07 11:33:16 EST (136d 1h47m ago)
2016-11-07 17:33:16 CET local time at Saanen, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-14 14:58:56 EDT (159d 23h21m ago)
2016-10-14 20:58:56 CEST local time at Saanen, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1014.2 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for HB9HFV

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS