APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB9TOR-4 - info
Comment: 73 de jean-pierre
Location: 46°32.76' N 6°34.76' E - locator JN36GN91MA - show map - static map
1.4 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Ecublens, District de l'Ouest lausannois, Vaud, Switzerland [?]
3.1 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Préverenges, District de Morges, Vaud, Switzerland
31.5 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Genève, Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
84.1 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Basel, Basel-Stadt, Basle-Ville, Switzerland
Last position: 2017-01-23 05:37:04 EST (12m15s ago)
2017-01-23 11:37:04 CET local time at Ecublens, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-07 06:16:05 EST (15d 23h33m ago)
2017-01-07 12:16:05 CET local time at Ecublens, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 177 °F
Dew point: 90 °F
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 1030.5 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for HB9TOR-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS