APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB9UFI-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1 weather
Location: 46°51.79' N 7°07.25' E - locator JN36NU47LD - show map - static map
2.9 miles North bearing 13° from Belfaux, District de la Sarine, Fribourg, Switzerland [?]
3.0 miles South bearing 172° from Gurwolf, Bezirk See/District du Lac, Fribourg, Switzerland
65.0 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Genève, Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
75.6 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Last position: 2016-12-18 21:18:40 EST (65d 22h16m ago)
2016-12-19 03:18:40 CET local time at Belfaux, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-18 21:13:39 EST (65d 22h21m ago)
2016-12-19 03:13:39 CET local time at Belfaux, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 978.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 157° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for HB9UFI-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS