APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HEAPP - info
Location: 34°14.09' N 117°08.44' W - locator DM14KF36CI - show map - static map
2.6 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Running Springs, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
2.9 miles East bearing 109° from Lake Arrowhead, San Bernardino County, California, United States
64.3 miles East bearing 78° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
68.2 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-12-14 20:44:49 EST (34d 2h16m ago)
2016-12-14 17:44:49 PST local time at Running Springs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-22 00:58:10 EDT (117d 23h2m ago)
2016-09-21 21:58:10 PDT local time at Running Springs, United States [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Weather history graphs for HEAPP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS