APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HG5CJW - info
Comment: -=APRS Gateway Erd=-
Location: 47°24.42' N 18°52.02' E - locator JN97KJ47AQ - show map - static map
2.1 miles East bearing 89° from Sóskút, Pest, Hungary [?]
2.5 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Tárnok, Pest, Hungary
9.2 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Budapest XI. kerület (Budapest XI. keruelet), Budapest, Hungary
10.2 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
Last position: 2017-02-25 20:16:57 EST (21m40s ago)
2017-02-26 02:16:57 CET local time at Sóskút, Hungary [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-02 03:41:28 EST (23d 16h57m ago)
2017-02-02 09:41:28 CET local time at Sóskút, Hungary [?]
Altitude: 787 ft
Temperature: 16 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1024.5 mbar
Wind: West 270° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for HG5CJW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS