APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HG5CJW-10 - info
Comment: -=WeatherStation-Belapatfalva=-
Location: 48°03.55' N 20°22.35' E - locator KN08EB44QE - show map - static map
0.7 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Bélapátfalva, Heves, Hungary [?]
3.1 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Szilvásvárad, Heves, Hungary
60.8 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Košice, Košický, Slovakia
73.0 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
Last position: 2017-01-17 03:55:12 EST (11m52s ago)
2017-01-17 09:55:12 CET local time at Bélapátfalva, Hungary [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-17 04:02:16 EST (4m48s ago)
2017-01-17 10:02:16 CET local time at Bélapátfalva, Hungary [?]
Altitude: 1115 ft
Temperature: 26 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1024.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for HG5CJW-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS