APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HG6PGA-1 - info
Comment: (TNC2 UIDIGI 1.9B3) Galyateto/HA
Location: 47°54.95' N 19°55.01' E - locator JN97XV09AT - show map - static map
2.8 miles West bearing 275° from Parádsasvár, Heves, Hungary [?]
5.1 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Bátonyterenye, Nógrád, Hungary
49.9 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
82.6 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Košice, Košický, Slovakia
Last position: 2016-09-25 08:07:43 EDT (8m32s ago)
2016-09-25 14:07:43 CEST local time at Parádsasvár, Hungary [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-13 17:22:08 EDT (11d 14h54m ago)
2016-09-13 23:22:08 CEST local time at Parádsasvár, Hungary [?]
Altitude: 2559 ft
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1017.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for HG6PGA-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS