APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HG8PBJ-2 - info
Comment: BCDIGI v4.1 APRS DIGI Baja Temp:11.0C T15avg:11.0C T15max:11.0C T15min:11.0C Fan:0rpm Runtime:4614:00h:mm
Location: 46°10.45' N 18°57.82' E - locator JN96LE51PT - show map - static map
0.4 miles East bearing 99° from Baja, Bács-Kiskun, Hungary [?]
4.7 miles North bearing 347° from Vaskút, Bács-Kiskun, Hungary
56.9 miles West bearing 265° from Szeged, Csongrád, Hungary
76.4 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Novi Sad, Juzhno Bački Okrug, Autonomna Pokrajina Vojvodina, Serbia
Last position: 2017-01-20 02:51:54 EST (10m15s ago)
2017-01-20 08:51:54 CET local time at Baja, Hungary [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-07 05:31:49 EST (73d 21h30m ago)
2016-11-07 11:31:49 CET local time at Baja, Hungary [?]
Altitude: 100 ft
Temperature: 34 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 935.0 mbar
Wind: East 68° 19.9 MPH (Gusts 34.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for HG8PBJ-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS