APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HG8PKU-2 - info
Comment: UIDIGI 1.9B3 Kiskunfelegyhaza/HA
Location: 46°41.36' N 19°49.81' E - locator JN96VQ95OK - show map - static map
1.7 miles Southwest bearing 203° from Kiskunfélegyháza, Bács-Kiskun, Hungary [?]
6.3 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Fülöpjakab (Fueloepjakab), Bács-Kiskun, Hungary
67.1 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
92.8 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Timişoara, Timiş, Romania
Last position: 2016-12-11 08:51:13 EST (16m10s ago)
2016-12-11 14:51:13 CET local time at Kiskunfélegyháza, Hungary [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-22 09:10:04 EDT (233d 57m ago)
2016-04-22 15:10:04 CEST local time at Kiskunfélegyháza, Hungary [?]
Altitude: 656 ft
Temperature: 75 °F
Weather history graphs for HG8PKU-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS