APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HS1BLJ-4 - info
Comment: hs1blj WX
Location: 13°36.90' N 100°42.30' E - locator OK03IO47OO - show map - static map
7.3 miles East bearing 82° from Samut Prakan, Samut Prakan, Thailand [?]
7.8 miles West bearing 286° from Ban Bang Bo (1), Samut Prakan, Thailand
8.8 miles West bearing 258° from Ban Khlong Bang Sao Thong, Samut Prakan, Thailand
16.7 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
Last position: 2016-12-08 03:46:26 EST (11h21m ago)
2016-12-08 15:46:26 ICT local time at Samut Prakan, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-08 14:36:44 EST (30m43s ago)
2016-12-09 02:36:44 ICT local time at Samut Prakan, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 78 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1006.4 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for HS1BLJ-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS