APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HS3BOA-1 - info
Location: 14°53.05' N 103°29.45' E - locator OK14RV82VE - show map - static map
437.2 yards Northwest bearing 311° from Surin, Surin, Thailand [?]
10.6 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Khwao Sinarin, Surin, Thailand
58.1 miles West bearing 254° from Si Sa Ket, Sisaket, Thailand
Last position: 2017-01-04 06:20:59 EST (16d 7h1m ago)
2017-01-04 18:20:59 ICT local time at Surin, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-04 06:21:00 EST (16d 7h1m ago)
2017-01-04 18:21:00 ICT local time at Surin, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 178 °F
Dew point: 91 °F
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 990.8 mbar
Wind: East 90° 115.0 MPH (Gusts 115.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for HS3BOA-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS