APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HS5AP-2 - info
Comment: Digi Denchai Phrae=13.6V.
Location: 17°55.96' N 100°00.06' E - locator OK07AW03CU - show map - static map
4.9 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Den Chai, Phrae, Thailand [?]
11.0 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Sung Men, Phrae, Thailand
41.6 miles Southeast bearing 127° from Lampang, Lampang, Thailand
89.1 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Thailand
Last position: 2017-01-20 00:50:44 EST (6m41s ago)
2017-01-20 12:50:44 ICT local time at Den Chai, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2016-01-22 18:16:36 EST (363d 6h40m ago)
2016-01-23 06:16:36 ICT local time at Den Chai, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1003.7 mbar
Wind: North 351° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for HS5AP-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS