APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HS8LCJ-4 - info
Comment: V126OTW1
Location: 8°14.54' N 99°34.21' E - locator NJ98SF88KD - show map - static map
2.1 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Na Bon, Nakhon Si Thammarat, Thailand [?]
9.3 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Thung Song, Nakhon Si Thammarat, Thailand
30.1 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Nakhon Si Thammarat, Nakhon Si Thammarat, Thailand
64.1 miles South bearing 165° from Surat Thani, Surat Thani, Thailand
Last position: 2017-02-27 04:06:25 EST (3m3s ago)
2017-02-27 16:06:25 ICT local time at Na Bon, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-27 04:01:24 EST (8m4s ago)
2017-02-27 16:01:24 ICT local time at Na Bon, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 89 °F
Dew point: 76 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1010.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for HS8LCJ-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS