APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HUBBRD - info
Comment: P«20T2WX
Location: 34°40.87' N 87°18.56' W - locator EM64IQ23VL - show map - static map
5.5 miles East bearing 90° from Town Creek, Lawrence County, Alabama, United States [?]
10.0 miles South bearing 185° from Rogersville, Lauderdale County, Alabama, United States
19.2 miles West bearing 286° from Decatur, Morgan County, Alabama, United States
41.2 miles West bearing 265° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2016-12-05 08:24:32 EST (5d 5h4m ago)
2016-12-05 07:24:32 CST local time at Town Creek, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-05 08:20:09 EST (5d 5h9m ago)
2016-12-05 07:20:09 CST local time at Town Creek, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Wind: South 180° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for HUBBRD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS