APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from I3GXC-4 - info
Comment: 22eCumulusFOs
Location: 45°45.10' N 12°18.52' E - locator JN65DS70AJ - show map - static map
0.4 miles West bearing 267° from Maserada sul Piave, Provincia di Treviso, Veneto, Italy [?]
2.3 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Breda di Piave, Provincia di Treviso, Veneto, Italy
21.6 miles North bearing 358° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
67.0 miles East bearing 70° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2017-02-23 16:40:07 EST (4h23m ago)
2017-02-23 22:40:07 CET local time at Maserada sul Piave, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-23 16:34:07 EST (4h29m ago)
2017-02-23 22:34:07 CET local time at Maserada sul Piave, Italy [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1004.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 5.8 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for I3GXC-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS