APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IK2CHZ-5 - info
Comment: Multimedia car system - http://ik2chz.it
Location: 45°25.15' N 9°25.53' E - locator JN45RK10BO - show map - static map
1.0 miles South bearing 192° from Merlino, Provincia di Lodi, Lombardy, Italy [?]
2.4 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Comazzo, Provincia di Lodi, Lombardy, Italy
11.8 miles East bearing 105° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
74.0 miles North bearing 19° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
Last position: 2017-02-27 23:46:18 EST (5h20m ago)
2017-02-28 05:46:18 CET local time at Merlino, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-13 11:41:11 EDT (259d 18h25m ago)
2016-06-13 17:41:11 CEST local time at Merlino, Italy [?]
Altitude: 303 ft
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 1000.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 206° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IK2CHZ-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS