APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IK2CMN - info
Comment: Davis Vantage Pro 2 Station {UIV32N}
Location: 45°40.81' N 9°13.33' E - locator JN45OQ63PF - show map - static map
3.3 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Seveso, Provincia di Monza e della Brianza, Lombardy, Italy [?]
3.4 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Meda, Provincia di Monza e della Brianza, Lombardy, Italy
15.0 miles North bearing 6° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
85.5 miles Northeast bearing 60° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2016-09-18 14:55:54 EDT (6d 7h4m ago)
2016-09-18 20:55:54 CEST local time at Seveso, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-18 14:52:33 EDT (6d 7h8m ago)
2016-09-18 20:52:33 CEST local time at Seveso, Italy [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 1004.4 mbar
Wind: North 360° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IK2CMN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS