APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IK3XTM-12 - info
Comment: ' Gianluca - G.R.D. Verona'
Location: 45°28.40' N 10°43.43' E - locator JN55IL63UO - show map - static map
4.8 miles South bearing 181° from Bardolino, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy [?]
5.1 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Cavaion Veronese, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
74.0 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
74.3 miles East bearing 89° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
Last position: 2016-09-26 13:20:07 EDT (11s ago)
2016-09-26 19:20:07 CEST local time at Bardolino, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-07 02:34:06 EDT (50d 10h46m ago)
2016-08-07 08:34:06 CEST local time at Bardolino, Italy [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 33 %
Wind: North 21° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for IK3XTM-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS