APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IK5UIK-3 - info
Comment: WX3in1 weather
Location: 43°44.18' N 11°00.89' E - locator JN53MR16SR - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Montelupo Fiorentino, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy [?]
1.7 miles East bearing 112° from Capraia e Limite, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
11.9 miles West bearing 260° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
54.7 miles South bearing 197° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2017-06-27 06:30:19 EDT (2m32s ago)
2017-06-27 12:30:19 CEST local time at Montelupo Fiorentino, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-27 06:25:19 EDT (7m32s ago)
2017-06-27 12:25:19 CEST local time at Montelupo Fiorentino, Italy [?]
Temperature: 91 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 45 %
Pressure: 1009.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 247° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for IK5UIK-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS