APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IN3RSV - info
Comment: /fWD- Meteo Mezzomonte 630 Mt.slm -
Location: 45°54.83' N 11°08.51' E - locator JN55NV79AH - show map - static map
1.4 miles West bearing 266° from Folgaria, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy [?]
2.5 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Besenello, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
33.8 miles North bearing 12° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
65.9 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2016-09-24 17:58:18 EDT (2h18m ago)
2016-09-24 23:58:18 CEST local time at Folgaria, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-24 14:01:08 EDT (6h16m ago)
2016-09-24 20:01:08 CEST local time at Folgaria, Italy [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 42 %
Pressure: 1021.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IN3RSV

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS