APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IQ1GE - info
Comment: .wview_5_20_2
Location: 44°24.96' N 8°55.88' E - locator JN44LJ19SU - show map - static map
0.7 miles North bearing 349° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy [?]
1.1 miles East bearing 85° from San Teodoro, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
73.5 miles South bearing 190° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
75.9 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2017-02-23 18:09:08 EST (38s ago)
2017-02-24 00:09:08 CET local time at Genova, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-23 18:04:08 EST (5m38s ago)
2017-02-24 00:04:08 CET local time at Genova, Italy [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1015.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 300° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for IQ1GE

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS