APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IQ4RA-3 - info
Location: 44°21.64' N 12°13.04' E - locator JN64CI66BN - show map - static map
4.0 miles South bearing 168° from Ravenna, Provincia di Ravenna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy [?]
9.2 miles East bearing 95° from Russi, Provincia di Ravenna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
44.3 miles East bearing 102° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
63.1 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2016-12-16 11:21:11 EST (33d 12h27m ago)
2016-12-16 17:21:11 CET local time at Ravenna, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-28 15:20:27 EST (51d 8h28m ago)
2016-11-28 21:20:27 CET local time at Ravenna, Italy [?]
Humidity: 42 %
Pressure: 1022.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 48° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IQ4RA-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS