APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IQ4SC-11 - info
Comment: WIDE1-1 DIGI - iq4sc@amsat.org AriScandiano
Location: 44°35.88' N 10°41.40' E - locator JN54IO23TM - show map - static map
5.7 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Sassuolo, Provincia di Modena, Emilia-Romagna, Italy [?]
6.2 miles North bearing 340° from Castellarano, Provincia di Reggio Emilia, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
32.7 miles West bearing 283° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
63.7 miles Northwest bearing 334° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2016-05-05 06:53:54 EDT (256d 6h38m ago)
2016-05-05 12:53:54 CEST local time at Sassuolo, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-02-22 11:00:27 EST (329d 1h32m ago)
2016-02-22 17:00:27 CET local time at Sassuolo, Italy [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1015.9 mbar
Wind: Southeast 126° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IQ4SC-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS