APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IQ9IL-10 - info
Comment: APRS I-Gte Ass. Radioamatori di Carini
Location: 38°07.35' N 13°11.20' E - locator JM68OC29JJ - show map - static map
6.3 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Monreale, Provincia di Palermo, Sicily, Italy [?]
8.1 miles Northwest bearing 313° from Altofonte, Provincia di Palermo, Sicily, Italy
9.4 miles West bearing 273° from Palermo, Provincia di Palermo, Sicily, Italy
46.7 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Marsala, Provincia di Trapani, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2017-02-23 01:16:34 EST (3h43m ago)
2017-02-23 07:16:34 CET local time at Monreale, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-15 22:33:00 EDT (252d 7h26m ago)
2016-06-16 04:33:00 CEST local time at Monreale, Italy [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 1008.0 mbar
Wind: South 192° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IQ9IL-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS