APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR0DZ-11 - info
Comment: ERA SEZ DI LATINA http://www.eralatina.it
Location: 41°43.60' N 12°43.04' E - locator JN61IR64BJ - show map - static map
4.5 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Grottaferrata, Provincia di Roma, Latium, Italy [?]
4.5 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Marino, Provincia di Roma, Latium, Italy
16.7 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Roma, Provincia di Roma, Latium, Italy
20.4 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Latina, Provincia di Latina, Latium, Italy
Last position: 2017-02-21 23:02:48 EST (3m15s ago)
2017-02-22 05:02:48 CET local time at Grottaferrata, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-12 21:37:43 EDT (224d 2h28m ago)
2016-07-13 03:37:43 CEST local time at Grottaferrata, Italy [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1008.0 mbar
Wind: North 351° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IR0DZ-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS