APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR0UBM - info
Comment: (Monte Armidda * Ogliastra * Loc. JM49SV) 1
Location: 39°52.62' N 9°30.17' E - locator JM49SV00IL - show map - static map
2.1 miles West bearing 272° from Lanusei, Provincia di Ogliastra, Sardinia, Italy [?]
2.6 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Ilbono, Provincia di Ogliastra, Sardinia, Italy
50.2 miles Northeast bearing 23° from Cagliari, Provincia di Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
76.9 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Sassari, Provincia di Sassari, Sardinia, Italy
Last position: 2017-02-23 00:02:50 EST (5m53s ago)
2017-02-23 06:02:50 CET local time at Lanusei, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-25 00:24:32 EDT (243d 44m ago)
2016-06-25 06:24:32 CEST local time at Lanusei, Italy [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 65 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1011.1 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IR0UBM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS