APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR1AO - info
Comment: -Digi sez. ARI Biella
Location: 45°36.28' N 7°59.00' E - locator JN35XO75XC - show map - static map
3.6 miles South bearing 201° from San Paolo Cervo, Provincia di Biella, Piedmont, Italy [?]
3.8 miles South bearing 200° from Quittengo, Provincia di Biella, Piedmont, Italy
39.6 miles North bearing 21° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
59.1 miles West bearing 280° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
Last position: 2016-09-27 19:42:46 EDT (21m18s ago)
2016-09-28 01:42:46 CEST local time at San Paolo Cervo, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-25 18:47:00 EDT (94d 1h17m ago)
2016-06-26 00:47:00 CEST local time at San Paolo Cervo, Italy [?]
Temperature: 7 °F
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for IR1AO

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS