APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR2CV - info
Comment: iGate&W1-LRD50 MANTOVA CRLNet.005 iz2nai@crlnet.it
Location: 45°05.21' N 10°46.24' E - locator JN55JC20LU - show map - static map
2.5 miles Southwest bearing 203° from Cerese, Provincia di Mantova, Lombardy, Italy [?]
4.2 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Montanara, Provincia di Mantova, Lombardy, Italy
26.4 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
49.5 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2016-12-09 22:07:12 EST (56s ago)
2016-12-10 04:07:12 CET local time at Cerese, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-02-15 17:53:19 EST (298d 4h14m ago)
2016-02-15 23:53:19 CET local time at Cerese, Italy [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 100.7 mbar
Wind: Northeast 34° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.5 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IR2CV

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS