APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR3BF - info
Comment: 14.0V 20C
Location: 46°03.10' N 12°17.00' E - locator JN66DB32XJ - show map - static map
4.9 miles South bearing 200° from Farra d’Alpago, Provincia di Belluno, Veneto, Italy [?]
7.4 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Puos d’Alpago, Provincia di Belluno, Veneto, Italy
42.4 miles North bearing 357° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
75.2 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2016-09-26 18:25:18 EDT (3m4s ago)
2016-09-27 00:25:18 CEST local time at Farra d’Alpago, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-12 21:34:14 EDT (75d 20h54m ago)
2016-07-13 03:34:14 CEST local time at Farra d’Alpago, Italy [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1007.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 41° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for IR3BF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS