APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR3CA-2 - info
Comment: JN66EA (1) www.arivv.it
Location: 46°00.64' N 12°22.30' E - locator JN66EA42ON - show map - static map
1.9 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Fregona, Provincia di Treviso, Veneto, Italy [?]
2.3 miles North bearing 343° from Sarmede, Provincia di Treviso, Veneto, Italy
39.6 miles North bearing 3° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
77.3 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2016-12-11 01:16:22 EST (48s ago)
2016-12-11 07:16:22 CET local time at Fregona, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-01 18:01:01 EDT (39d 8h16m ago)
2016-11-01 23:01:01 CET local time at Fregona, Italy [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1020.0 mbar
Wind: North 16° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for IR3CA-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS