APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR3DP - info
Comment: ARI Bassano del Grappa
Location: 45°47.25' N 11°40.00' E - locator JN55US09AA - show map - static map
2.8 miles North bearing 9° from Marostica, Provincia di Vicenza, Veneto, Italy [?]
3.8 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Pianezze, Provincia di Vicenza, Veneto, Italy
40.0 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
40.5 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2017-01-18 19:22:33 EST (18s ago)
2017-01-19 01:22:33 CET local time at Marostica, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-10 13:34:18 EDT (222d 6h48m ago)
2016-06-10 19:34:18 CEST local time at Marostica, Italy [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 33 %
Pressure: 1050.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 123° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for IR3DP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS