APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR3EG-11 - info
Comment: ARI THIENE aprs@arithiene.it
Location: 45°44.85' N 11°29.48' E - locator JN55RR89XJ - show map - static map
2.0 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Zugliano, Provincia di Vicenza, Veneto, Italy [?]
3.8 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Sarcedo, Provincia di Vicenza, Veneto, Italy
32.2 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
45.6 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2017-01-07 18:29:58 EST (44d 3h37m ago)
2017-01-08 00:29:58 CET local time at Zugliano, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-03 13:36:10 EDT (293d 9h31m ago)
2016-05-03 19:36:10 CEST local time at Zugliano, Italy [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 970.5 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for IR3EG-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS