APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR4AS - info
Comment: 12.7V 15C **Digipeater Rimini 1200 Baud Sysop IZ4ISN 73 de Marco**
Location: 44°02.90' N 12°30.85' E - locator JN64GB11QO - show map - static map
3.5 miles West bearing 253° from Rimini, Provincia di Rimini, Emilia-Romagna, Italy [?]
3.5 miles East bearing 107° from Santarcangelo di Romagna (Sant'Arcangelo di Romagna), Provincia di Rimini, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
65.8 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
65.8 miles East bearing 72° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2017-02-21 04:52:30 EST (5m20s ago)
2017-02-21 10:52:30 CET local time at Rimini, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-15 08:13:32 EDT (250d 21h44m ago)
2016-06-15 14:13:32 CEST local time at Rimini, Italy [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Wind: South 180° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 1.3 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IR4AS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS