APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR5AE - info
Comment: 1060 m slm www.iq5ba.it
Location: 43°07.57' N 11°00.28' E - locator JN53MD00NG - show map - static map
0.7 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Montieri, Provincia di Grosseto, Tuscany, Italy [?]
4.5 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Chiusdino, Provincia di Siena, Tuscany, Italy
45.9 miles South bearing 196° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
52.5 miles South bearing 185° from Prato, Provincia di Prato, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2017-01-23 14:04:45 EST (1m14s ago)
2017-01-23 20:04:45 CET local time at Montieri, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-22 04:54:39 EDT (246d 10h11m ago)
2016-05-22 10:54:39 CEST local time at Montieri, Italy [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1015.5 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IR5AE

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS