APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR5P - info
Comment: Montalbano(FI)m.600 Uidigi 1.9b3 (3)
Location: 43°48.03' N 10°58.69' E - locator JN53LT72JC - show map - static map
6.0 miles West bearing 275° from Signa, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy [?]
7.9 miles West bearing 258° from Campi Bisenzio, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
13.8 miles West bearing 280° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
51.1 miles South bearing 201° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2016-09-24 23:34:27 EDT (8m28s ago)
2016-09-25 05:34:27 CEST local time at Signa, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-09 13:41:42 EDT (15d 10h1m ago)
2016-09-09 19:41:42 CEST local time at Signa, Italy [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1014.7 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 1.3 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IR5P

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS