APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR5Q - info
Comment: Cima del Monte 525m slm (Isola d'Elba) 2
Location: 42°47.70' N 10°23.40' E - locator JN52ET60TT - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Rio nell'Elba, Provincia di Livorno, Tuscany, Italy [?]
4.0 miles East bearing 107° from Portoferraio, Provincia di Livorno, Tuscany, Italy
79.8 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
83.0 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Prato, Provincia di Prato, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2016-09-25 09:56:50 EDT (4m ago)
2016-09-25 15:56:50 CEST local time at Rio nell'Elba, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-15 08:14:55 EDT (102d 1h45m ago)
2016-06-15 14:14:55 CEST local time at Rio nell'Elba, Italy [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 61 %
Pressure: 1000.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 123° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IR5Q

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS