APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR5UAU - info
Comment: IK5WJG
Location: 43°43.46' N 11°34.54' E - locator JN53SR93BU - show map - static map
2.4 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Montemignaio, Province of Arezzo, Tuscany, Italy [?]
3.8 miles Northeast bearing 37° from Reggello, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
16.5 miles East bearing 100° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
54.4 miles South bearing 167° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2017-01-20 11:04:32 EST (12m57s ago)
2017-01-20 17:04:32 CET local time at Montemignaio, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-17 03:53:45 EDT (217d 8h23m ago)
2016-06-17 09:53:45 CEST local time at Montemignaio, Italy [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Wind: Southwest 243° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 21.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for IR5UAU

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS