APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR5UCH - info
Comment: PONTE WIFI 5.7 Ghz {UIV32N}
Location: 43°24.05' N 11°28.63' E - locator JN53RJ76GE - show map - static map
4.0 miles North bearing 341° from Castelnuovo Berardenga, Provincia di Siena, Tuscany, Italy [?]
4.9 miles Southeast bearing 155° from Gaiole in Chianti, Provincia di Siena, Tuscany, Italy
27.7 miles Southeast bearing 156° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
38.6 miles Southeast bearing 150° from Prato, Provincia di Prato, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2017-01-20 13:16:11 EST (4m15s ago)
2017-01-20 19:16:11 CET local time at Castelnuovo Berardenga, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-12 15:10:36 EDT (99d 23h9m ago)
2016-10-12 21:10:36 CEST local time at Castelnuovo Berardenga, Italy [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 799.2 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IR5UCH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS