APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR5UCJ - info
Comment: RU31a 431.612,5 +1,6 Mhz Tono 79,7 ARI SantaMaria a Monte
Location: 43°45.11' N 10°33.17' E - locator JN53GS60IK - show map - static map
2.3 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Buti, Provincia di Pisa, Tuscany, Italy [?]
2.6 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Calci, Provincia di Pisa, Tuscany, Italy
34.8 miles West bearing 269° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
64.4 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2016-10-14 02:31:41 EDT (99d 11h19m ago)
2016-10-14 08:31:41 CEST local time at Buti, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-15 16:07:48 EDT (219d 21h42m ago)
2016-06-15 22:07:48 CEST local time at Buti, Italy [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Wind: West 270° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 1.3 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IR5UCJ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS