APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR6UCZ - info
Comment: 13.3V 24C *Digi Monte Nerone 1525m S.l.m Sysop IZ4ISN 73 de Marco*
Location: 43°33.46' N 12°31.17' E - locator JN63GN23IU - show map - static map
2.1 miles South bearing 167° from Piobbico, Provincia di Pesaro e Urbino, The Marches, Italy [?]
4.9 miles East bearing 91° from Apecchio, Provincia di Pesaro e Urbino, The Marches, Italy
65.0 miles East bearing 102° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
87.3 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2016-08-25 15:00:32 EDT (106d 8h13m ago)
2016-08-25 21:00:32 CEST local time at Piobbico, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-14 17:55:04 EDT (117d 5h19m ago)
2016-08-14 23:55:04 CEST local time at Piobbico, Italy [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 1009.6 mbar
Wind: South 188° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IR6UCZ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS