APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IT9AOO-13 - info
Comment: Wx Station in Palermo {UIV32}
Location: 38°08.31' N 13°18.63' E - locator JM68PD73GF - show map - static map
3.1 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Palermo, Provincia di Palermo, Sicily, Italy [?]
4.5 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Capaci, Provincia di Palermo, Sicily, Italy
5.1 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Isola delle Femmine, Provincia di Palermo, Sicily, Italy
53.2 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Marsala, Provincia di Trapani, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2017-01-19 12:08:14 EST (7s ago)
2017-01-19 18:08:14 CET local time at Palermo, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 12:02:34 EST (5m47s ago)
2017-01-19 18:02:34 CET local time at Palermo, Italy [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1016.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 208° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IT9AOO-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS