APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IT9BOF - info
Comment: OP ALESSIO SICILY ISLAND via ISS {UIV32N}
Location: 37°29.90' N 14°03.44' E - locator JM77AL69VO - show map - static map
1.0 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Caltanissetta, Provincia di Caltanissetta, Sicily, Italy [?]
4.1 miles East bearing 76° from San Cataldo, Provincia di Caltanissetta, Sicily, Italy
56.4 miles West bearing 270° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
57.1 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Palermo, Provincia di Palermo, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2016-05-08 01:35:06 EDT (293d 10h32m ago)
2016-05-08 07:35:06 CEST local time at Caltanissetta, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-08 01:19:11 EDT (293d 10h48m ago)
2016-05-08 07:19:11 CEST local time at Caltanissetta, Italy [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1013.2 mbar
Wind: North 360° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.5 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IT9BOF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS