APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IT9RKR-2 - info
Location: 37°31.45' N 15°05.29' E - locator JM77NM05NT - show map - static map
1.5 miles North bearing 2° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy [?]
2.3 miles South bearing 169° from Sant'Agata li Battiati, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
2.6 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Gravina di Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
52.6 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Messina, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2017-01-18 13:00:56 EST (2h18m ago)
2017-01-18 19:00:56 CET local time at Catania, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-08 03:31:54 EST (41d 11h47m ago)
2016-12-08 09:31:54 CET local time at Catania, Italy [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1034.5 mbar
Wind: East 70° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IT9RKR-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS