APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IT9UUT-2 - info
Comment: APRS multi I-GATE DIGI WX, QTH: Ispica (RG)
Location: 36°47.18' N 14°53.54' E - locator JM76KS78BR - show map - static map
0.8 miles West bearing 280° from Ispica, Provincia di Ragusa, Sicily, Italy [?]
4.0 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Rosolini, Provincia di Siracusa, Sicily, Italy
29.4 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Siracusa, Provincia di Siracusa, Sicily, Italy
50.6 miles South bearing 192° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2017-03-26 01:20:11 EDT (1m59s ago)
2017-03-26 07:20:11 CEST local time at Ispica, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-15 19:27:55 EDT (191d 5h54m ago)
2016-09-16 01:27:55 CEST local time at Ispica, Italy [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 1022.0 mbar
Wind: East 92° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IT9UUT-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS