APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IU5DDT-10 - info
Comment: pronto {UIV32N}
Location: 43°57.26' N 11°24.47' E - locator JN53QW89WA - show map - static map
1.2 miles East bearing 93° from Borgo San Lorenzo, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy [?]
2.9 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Vicchio, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
15.2 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
37.4 miles South bearing 175° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2017-01-27 16:56:33 EST (30d 20h17m ago)
2017-01-27 22:56:33 CET local time at Borgo San Lorenzo, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-13 11:59:39 EDT (351d 2h14m ago)
2016-03-13 16:59:39 CET local time at Borgo San Lorenzo, Italy [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1002.8 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IU5DDT-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS