APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IW2HUZ-3 - info
Comment: eCumulusFOs
Location: 45°52.42' N 9°04.00' E - locator JN45MU89AQ - show map - static map
2.9 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Blevio, Provincia di Como, Lombardy, Italy [?]
6.2 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Tavernerio, Provincia di Como, Lombardy, Italy
28.9 miles North bearing 348° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
86.8 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2016-12-10 13:45:09 EST (22s ago)
2016-12-10 19:45:09 CET local time at Blevio, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 13:40:08 EST (5m23s ago)
2016-12-10 19:40:08 CET local time at Blevio, Italy [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1009.4 mbar
Wind: North 356° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 54 W/m²
Weather history graphs for IW2HUZ-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS